I lost my progress
With this version of the game all of your game progress will be saved automatically on your device. This means that as long as you have your phone in good working condition the game should always be up to date. However it is important to note, that once you delete the game from your device, all your game progress will be lost as well!
As there is no Facebook cloud-saving option implemented in the game at this time, please be very careful when deleting content. Once it's gone it's gone for ever!