I lost my progress
We're really sorry to hear that you've encountered this issue.
If you had your account synced with FB you can simply re-sync it and all of your progress should still be there. In this case, all your gameplay data would be stored with FB cloud saving feature. Once you enter the game then you should be able to sign into Facebook and your progress should show once again.
In case your game was not connected to Facebook, all your progress would only be stored locally and if an issue occurred that corrupted or removed your data, or if your game was re-installed, we will not be able to restore your progress.
If your progress is not restored after re-connecting to your Facebook account or if something happened to your scores, please let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will assist you.