Can I reset the game and start again from the beginning?
Yes, you can. Just go into options and chose Reset Profile.
Watch out! There is no going back after you confirm. However, worry not about all the money you spent on non-consumable goods. All of the items, perks and VIP status are assigned to your online profile.